Gov. Scott Walker is a Marionette

If there was any doubt that the Koch brothers were pulling strings in the Wisconsin protests, this should end it.

Part I

Part II

I wonder how many other elected officials are Koch puppets?  In the current political climate, I wonder more who isn’t.

Here’s a list of things we’ve learned from Gov. Walker.

And for your amusement:

Like a doll, like a puppet with no will at all
And somebody taught me how to talk, how to walk, how to fall

Can’t complain, I’ve got no-one but myself to blame
Something’s happening I can’t control, lost my hold, it’s insane


6 Comments

  1. lbwoodgate said,

    February 23, 2011 at 3:16 pm

    This is amazing. What is it about these Tea Bag types that are so gullible with people on the other end of the phone line pretending to be someone other than who they are. Did Palin get duped by some Canadian Reporters pretending to be the French President?

    • February 23, 2011 at 5:09 pm

      I really only posted this story so I had a good excuse to squeeze in some ABBA lyrics.

      But seriously – it’s maddening that the tea partiers in general are so incredibly gullible, and as in the Ames article you commented on the other day, are perfectly happy to vote against their own self interests time and time and time again.

  2. Am said,

    February 23, 2011 at 5:54 pm

    Dude, listen to him drooooooooooooooooooone on. Not only is he a union-busting puke, he’s super long-winded.

    • February 23, 2011 at 5:59 pm

      I know! Your gravatar (which totally looks like you, btw) needs a hijab.

  3. michael arms said,

    March 1, 2011 at 3:39 pm

    Scott Walker is a marionette and i have the pictures to prove it


Leave a Reply

