These, I love

6 Comments

  1. March 15, 2011 at 6:06 pm

    Yummy black jelly beans!! I love black licorice too.

  2. lbwoodgate said,

    March 15, 2011 at 10:48 pm

    Hope the taste better than they look ’cause they look like rabbit pellets. :-)

    • lobotero said,

      March 16, 2011 at 9:39 am

      HA HA…I cannot top that…well done!

      • March 18, 2011 at 2:14 pm

        Mmmmmm…..rabbit poop. Nom Nom Nom.

        I have two little boys, an infant, and a potty training 2 year old. There is almost nothing that can gross me out at this point. To illustrate: I found a child-sized turd in the middle of my tile floor covered in GLITTER last week. Anyone want to babysit? ;)

      • lbwoodgate said,

        March 18, 2011 at 3:57 pm

        “I found a child-sized turd in the middle of my tile floor covered in GLITTER last week. Anyone want to babysit?”

        Ha ha ha ha

  3. amillionblogs said,

    March 18, 2011 at 1:54 pm

    ok – so i’m not strictly reading in chron order. i just wanted to suggest chocolate twizzlers. :)


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

